Referees / Int’l Since

Karen Abt (Colorado) 2016

Marie-Soleil Beaudoin (Ontario) 2014

Carol Anne Chenard (Ontario) 2006

Sheena Dickson (Alberta) 2013

Ismail Elfath (Texas) 2016

Drew Fischer (Alberta) 2015

Mark Geiger (New Jersey) 2008

David Gantar (Alberta) 2011

Edvin Jurisevic (Nebraska) 2010

Ekaterina Koroleva (Washington) 2014

Jair Antonio Marrufo (Texas) 2007

Michelle Pye (British Columbia) 2007

Baldomero Toledo (California) 2007

Christina Unkel (Florida) 2013

Ted Unkel (Florida) 2016

Armando Villarreal (Texas) 2015

Referee Assistants

Frank Anderson (California.) 2012

Ian Brooke Anderson (California) 2017

NASO Interrupter – Every Dollar Counts (640px x 165px)

Daniel Belleau (Quebec) 2007

Chantal Boudreau (Saskatchewan) 2015

Philippe Briere (Quebec) 2010

Joseph Fletcher (Ontario) 2007

Marie-Han Gagnon-Chretien (Quebec) 2015

Richard Gamache (Quebec) 2016

Jeff Hosking (Washington) 2016

Apolinar Elias Mariscal (California) 2017

Eduardo Mariscal (California) 2017

Felishia Mariscal (California) 2014

Oscar Mitchell-Carvalho (Quebec) 2017

Charles J. Morgante (Pennsylvania) 2007

Kathryn Nesbitt (New York) 2016

Corey Parker (Pennsylvania) 2015

Deleana Quan (California) 2016

Amanda Ross (West Virginia) 2014

Adam Wienckowski (Maryland) 2007

What's Your Call? Leave a Comment:


Note: This article is archival in nature. Rules, interpretations, mechanics, philosophies and other information may or may not be correct for the current year.

This article is the copyright of ©Referee Enterprises, Inc., and may not be republished in whole or in part online, in print or in any capacity without expressed written permission from Referee. The article is made available for educational use by individuals.

Previous article2017 Arena Football League Roster
Next articleGet The Word Out
Referee, the world’s original sports officiating magazine, educates, challenges and inspires officials at all levels.